LiVE Supercross Houston 3, TX — Round 3 <LiveStream>!!™ 2021

We Present •𝐿𝐼𝒱𝐸’ AMA Supercross Houston 3 (Livestream) Round 3–2021™, TV channel online services. Easily Watch AMA Supercross Houston Round 3 Live Full Match Streaming at NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas

It’s a very simple 3 steps process, Signup, Login and starts watching

Watch AMA Supercross 2021 Live Stream — Click Here

Image for post
Image for post

ROUND 3 / Houston, TX / Jan 23, 2021

NRG Stadium

One NRG Park

Houston, TX 77054

450SX

250SX E

KTM JR.

SCHEDULETIMETV / STREAM

Race Day Live2:00 PM ET

EVENT SCHEDULE

ROUND 3 — Jan 23, 2021

NRG Stadium | Houston, TX

- FanFest Open — 1:00 PM CT

- Stadium Open for Qualifying — 3:00 PM CT*

- Stadium Open for Race — 5:30 PM CT

- Opening Ceremonies — 6:30 PM CT

ROUND 3 — Jan 23, 2021

NRG Stadium | Houston, TX

- FanFest Open — 1:00 PM CT

- Stadium Open for Qualifying — 3:00 PM CT*

- Stadium Open for Race — 5:30 PM CT

- Opening Ceremonies — 6:30 PM CT

2021 Monster Energy Supercross Telecast Schedule

Saturday, January 16 Houston NBCSN 6 p.m. ET
Tuesday, January 19 Houston NBCSN* 10:30 p.m. ET
Saturday, January 23 Houston NBCSN 8 p.m. ET
Saturday, January 30 Indianapolis NBCSN 8 p.m. ET
Sunday, January 31 Indianapolis NBC** 5 p.m. ET
Tuesday, February 2 Indianapolis NBCSN* 11 p.m. ET
Saturday, February 6 Indianapolis NBCSN 8 p.m. ET
Saturday, February 13 Orlando NBCSN 7:30 p.m. ET
Saturday, February 20 Orlando NBCSN 7 p.m. ET
Saturday, March 6 Daytona NBCSN 7 p.m. ET
Saturday, March 13 Arlington NBCSN 7 p.m. ET
Tuesday, March 16 Arlington NBCSN* 10:30 p.m. ET
Saturday, March 20 Arlington NBCSN* 10:30 p.m. ET
Saturday, April 10 Atlanta NBC 3 p.m. ET
Tuesday, April 13 Atlanta NBCSN* 10 p.m. ET
Saturday, April 17 Atlanta NBCSN* 8:30 p.m. ET
Saturday, April 24 Salt Lake City NBCSN 7 p.m. ET
Saturday, May 1 Salt Lake City NBCSN 10 p.m. ET
Sunday, May 2 Salt Lake City NBC** 1:30 p.m. ET

This impacted the three Glendale rounds initially scheduled for February 20, 23, and 27 (rounds seven, eight, and nine initially). With those three events canceled in Glendale, the seventh, eighth, and ninth rounds were indeed moved. Now, round seven and eight will be held in Orlando, Florida, at Camping World Stadium on February 13 and 20. This stadium hosted 13 450SX Class races and 11 250SX Class races from 1983 through 2007.

AMA Supercross 2021: How to Watch, Listen and Live Stream
The ninth round will become the 51st Daytona Supercross on March 6 at Daytona International Speedway. As planned, rounds 10, 11, and 12 will be in Arlington, Texas, in AT&T Stadium before rounds 13, 14, and 15 will take place at Atlanta Motor Speedway in Atlanta, Georgia.

Yes, Atlanta Motor Speedway, not the NFL’s Mercedes-Benz stadium downtown. The 16th and 17th rounds will both take place in Salt Lake City, Utah, at Rice-Eccles Stadium. Both the 250SX East Region and 250SX West Region will feature nine rounds per championship and the only East/West Showdown will be the finale in SLC.

Here I show all details

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store